+995568030372 | +995514989889 | 032 2042040 staff@smar.pro

We appreciate every client!

Transport Company SMAR Group LTD was organised in 2013 and since then it works steadily on the international market of Georgian autotransportations.

We own a fleet of heavy goods road vehicles and we transport actively the goods from Georgia to Russia, Europe; from Russia and Europe to Georgia.

Call us, we always can negotiate

OUR SERVICES

Dangerous goods

Transportation of dangerous goods by auto-transport is one of SMAR Group LTD’s directions. Certified specialists work in our company’s cadre, our own vehicle fleet is used for such transportations. Goods of 1-9 classes are imported/exported in/from CIS countries and...

read more

Custom services in Russia

Legislations of our countries have their own specifics and nuances. As is known, ignorance of responsibility does not free from responsibility. In addition, before carrying out international commercial or transport operation, it is better to turn to specialists who...

read more

Transportation of combined goods from Europe door to door

When there is a necessity to ship a little party of goods, fitting in one or a few palettes, it is not necessary to order a whole automobile. It is more economically profitable for a carrier and a client to ship the goods by one big car. On your application, our...

read more

Oversized goods

SMAR Group LTD is one of few companies that transports oversized goods from Russia to Georgia. Who has ever shipped a heavy excavator, a tractor, a special-purpose vehicle or structural steel, knows how many complications, alignments and problems must be solved when a...

read more

Combined goods

SMAR Group LTD is one of the first companies that began to deal with transportation of combined goods from Russia to Georgia. Nowadays many transport companies offer this service but the advantage of SMAR Group LTD is presence of warehouse terminals in the territory...

read more

Why choose us

=

We appreciate client

We try to do our work better than others do.

=

Huge experience

experience of major oversized and super-heavy goods

=

Help service

Phone us! We will always be able to reach an agreement

=

Warranty

Quality service and support guarantee

USEFUL NEWSES

No Results Found

The page you requested could not be found. Try refining your search, or use the navigation above to locate the post.

CONTACT

Address

Meskhishvili Street 7

Tbilisi, 1101

Opening Hours

Mon-Fri: 9:00 – 18:00

Sat: 9:00 – 16:00

Email

info@smar.pro

Phone

+995555 44 33 22

15 + 7 =

+995568030372 | +995514989889 | 032 2042040 staff.smargroup@inbox.ru
Нам дорог каждый клиент!
Транспортная компания СМАР Групп ЛТД организована с 2013 году, и с тех пор стабильно работает на рынке международных автоперевозок Грузии.
Имея свой парк большегрузных автомобилей, мы активно перевозим грузы из Грузии в Россию, в Европу, и из России и Европы – в Грузию.
ЗВОНИТЕ, МЫ ВСЕгДА МОЖЕМ ДОГОВОРИТЬСЯ

НАШИ УСЛУГИ

Перевозка опасных грузов

Перевозка опасных грузов автомобильным транспортом — одно из направлений СМАР Групп ЛТД. В штате компании работают сертифицированные специалисты, используется собственный автопарк для подобных перевозок. Грузы классов 1-9 автотранспортом импортируются/экспортируются...

читать далее

Перевозка сборных грузов из Европы

Перевозка сборных грузов из Европы door to door (от двери до двери) Когда есть необходимость отправить небольшую партию товара, умещающуюся на одном или нескольких палеттах, нет необходимости заказывать целый автомобиль. И перевозчику и клиенту всегда экономически...

читать далее

Негабаритные грузы

SMAR GROUP ltd – одна из немногих компаний, осуществляющих перевозку негабаритных грузов из России в Грузию. Кто хоть раз отправлял тяжелый экскаватор, трактор, спецавтомобиль, или металлоконструкции, знают, сколько сложностей, согласований, проблем необходимо решить,...

читать далее

Таможенные услуги в РФ

Законодательство наших стран имеют свои особенности и нюансы. Как известно, не знание об ответственности, не освобождает от ответственности. И перед осуществлением международной торговой или транспортной операции, лучше обратиться к специалистам, имеющим необходимый...

читать далее

Сборные грузы (группаж)

СМАР Групп ЛТД – одна из первых компаний, которая начала заниматься перевозкой группажей из России в Грузию. Сейчас многие транспортные компании предлагают эту услугу, но преимущество СМАР Групп ЛТД – наличие складских терминалов на территории РФ, в Москве и...

читать далее

Почему выбрали нас

=

We appreciate client

We try to do our work better than others do.
=

Huge experience

experience of major oversized and super-heavy goods
=

Help service

Phone us! We will always be able to reach an agreement
=

Warranty

Quality service and support guarantee

ПОЛЕЗНЫЕ НОВОСТИ

Ничего не найдено

Запрашиваемая страница не найдена. Попробуйте уточнить параметры поиска или используйте меню для нахождения страницы.

КОНТАКТ

Адрес

Улица Навтлуги # 29

Тбилиси, Грузия

Часы работы

Пн-Пт: 9:00 — 18:00
Суббота: 9:00 — 16:00

Эл. почта

info@smar.pro

Телефон

+995568030372 | +995514989889

4 + 5 =